S4 E2 ∙

Starting in Valfloriana - where farmers still follow old methods of producing food - Gino meets Graziano, who shows him how to make a local soft cheese.

Series Selector for Gino's Italian Escape

All episodes for series 4 of Gino's Italian Escape

S4 E1

Gino D'Acampo is back for another series in Italy - this time he explores the little-known region of Abruzzo.

S4 E2

Gino starts in Valfloriana and meets Graziano, who shows him how to make the local soft cheese.

S4 E3

Gino D'Acampo continues his Italian journey in Lombardia's Lago di Como and seeks out the secret of a Bellini.

S4 E4

Gino D'Acampo continues his homeland quest in the region of Umbria, which is known for high-quality produce.

S4 E5

Gino D'Acampo is now in Liguria, where he learns the secret of Italian gelato and the value of olive oil.

S4 E6

Gino D'Acampo continues his series in Tuscany, where he unearths the secrets of chianti classico wine.

S4 E7

Gino D'Acampo continues his exploration of Italy in Piedmont, where he meets a man who hunts for truffles.